Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

tss160623

WTF is with 2016? I mean seriously. Just fucking stop. Please?

Whilst I was broadcasting this evening, the EU referendum was foremost in my mind, I just can’t fathom that it’s VERY possible that the UK will have voted to leave the EU today. Of course, by the time you read this, you know what’s happened, as I type, I’m fucking petrified.

Aaaaanyway twas a short show this evening, but so very much full of goodness. Tracklisting is below. You can download or stream or check out the Spotify playlist.

Enjoy.

 

  1. The Divine Comedy – Sweden from Fin De Siècle
  2. The Little Hands Of Asphalt – Oslo from Leap Years
  3. Circle Traps – Fjord  
  4. Ralph Myerz & The Jack Herren Band – Bergen from Your New Best Friends
  5. ABBA – Lay All Your Love On Me from Gold
  6. Sydney Gay & Lesbian Choir – These Candles We Burn from Something to Sing About
  7. Concrete Blonde – Tomorrow, Wendy from Bloodletting
  8. RM Hubbert feat. Kathryn Williams – I Can Hold You Back from I Can Hold You Back
  9. Goat – I Sing In Silence from I Sing in Silence
  10. Beth Orton – Petals from Kidsticks
  11. Tudor Acid – Uncertain Endings from Crossing