Blimey, it’s been so long since I’ve posted on d’blog, I’ve almost forgotten how…

Let’s think, I generally start with some sort of intro to the show, non? How’s this: this month saw me rather distracted from music, despite the fact I got to listen to LOADS of good stuff. I went clubbing (!) and saw God (aka Danny Tenaglia) for the first time in about seven years. Oh how I’ve missed him. Oh, how I’ve NOT missed the crowd at Ministry of Sound…

-shudder-

And so to the show. Starts gentle, gets a bit psychedelic, then a bit techno and then… well… just have a bloody listen, yeah?

You can download the whole thing from here or do the Spotify thing here.

1. Peter Broderick – Pulling The Rain from How They Are
2. Oneohtrix Point Never – Stress Waves from Returnal
3. Sufjan Stevens – Enchanting Ghost for All Delighted People EP
4. The Books – A Cold Freezin’ Night from The Way Out
5. kissed her little sister – my dreams are televisions from HIGHandLOW (Get this here)
6. Broadcast And The Focus Group – The Song Before from Study Series 04: Familiar Shapes and Noises
7. Captain Beefheart & The Magic Band – Ella Guru from Trout Mask Replica
8. Grinderman – When My Baby Comes from Grinderman 2
9. The Bug – Skeng (Autechre Dub)
10. Matthew Dear – Soil To Seed from Black City
11. Boris Dlugosch – Keep Pushin (Original Club Mix)
12. Danny Tenaglia – Bottom Heavy (Original Mix)
13. Green Velvet – Flash (Danny Tenaglia’s Nitrous Oxide Mix)
14. Tracey Thorn – Late In The Afternoon (Blue Daisy Remix) from Opposites EP
15. Gonzales – I Am Europe from Ivory Tower
16. Fujiya & Miyagi – 16 Shades from VENTRILOQUIZZING
17. Gold Panda – Vanilla Minus from Lucky Shiner
18. Peter Gabriel – A Different Drum from Passion: Music For The Last Temptation Of Christ
19. Fatala – Yoky from Passion Sources
20. Bear in Heaven – Fake Out from Beast Rest Forth Mouth
21. Wynton Marsalis Sep. – Pot Blessed Dinner from In This House, On This Morning